SWISS CUSTOMER SERVICE - FREE SHIPPING & DUTY FREE

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping & Delivery

All orders will be processed within 2 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) of receiving your order confirmation email. You will automatically receive another notification once your order has been shipped.

Shipping costs and estimates

All products include free standard shipping to Switzelrand. There are no additional charges. Delivery of your product(s) will take between 5-12 business days. If you do not receive your product within this time frame, please contact us at Contact.

How can I check the status of my order?

When your order has shipped, you will receive an email notification from us that includes a tracking number that you can use to check the status of the order. Please wait 48 hours for the tracking information to become available. You can also check the tracking status of your order by visit this page.

SCHWEIZER KUNDENDIENST - KOSTENLOSER VERSAND & ZOLLFREI

Versand & Lieferung

Versand & Lieferung

Alle Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 2 Werktagen (außer an Wochenenden und Feiertagen) nach Erhalt Ihrer Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail bearbeitet. Sie erhalten automatisch eine weitere Benachrichtigung, sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde.

Versandkosten und Kostenvoranschläge

Alle Produkte beinhalten einen kostenlosen Standardversand nach Switzelrand. Es fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an. Die Lieferung Ihres Produkts oder Ihrer Produkte dauert zwischen 5-12 Werktagen. Sollten Sie Ihr Produkt nicht innerhalb dieses Zeitrahmens erhalten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte Kontakt.

Wie kann ich den Status meiner Bestellung überprüfen?

Wenn Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung von uns, die eine Tracking-Nummer enthält, mit der Sie den Status der Bestellung überprüfen können. Bitte warten Sie 48 Stunden, bis die Tracking-Informationen zur Verfügung stehen. Sie können auch den Status der Sendungsverfolgung Ihrer Bestellung einsehen, indem Sie diese Seite besuchen.