SWISS CUSTOMER SERVICE - FREE SHIPPING & DUTY FREE

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used and shared when you visit or make a purchase from zuzu.ch (the "Site").

PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT

When you visit the Website, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies installed on your device. When you browse the Website, we also collect information about the individual web pages or products you view, which websites or search terms referred you to the Website, and information about how you interact with the Website. We refer to this automatically collected information as "device information".

We collect device information using the following technologies:

- "Cookies" are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often contain an anonymous unique identifier. For more information about cookies and how to disable cookies, please visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.
- Log files" track actions on the website and collect data such as your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.
- "Web beacons," "tags," and "pixels" are electronic files used to record information about how you browse the Site.

When you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we also collect certain information from you, including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information (including credit card numbers), email address, and telephone number. We refer to this information as "Order Information".

When we refer to "personal information" in this Privacy Policy, we mean both device and order information.

HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We generally use the order information we collect to fulfill orders placed through the Site (including processing your payment information, arranging for shipping, and sending you invoices and/or order confirmations). In addition, we use this order information to:
- To communicate with you;
- to review our orders for potential risk or fraud; and
- if it is in accordance with the preferences you have given us in order to send you information or advertising relating to our products or services.

We use the device data we collect to help us screen for potential risks and fraud (particularly your IP address), and more generally to improve and optimize our website (for example, by providing analytics about how our customers browse and interact with the website and to evaluate the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns).

SAVING YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We share your personal information with third parties to help us use your personal information, as described above. For example, we use Shopify to run our online store - you can read more about how Shopify uses your personal data here: https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. We also use Google Analytics to help us understand how our customers use the website - you can read more about how Google uses your personal data here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. You can also opt out of Google Analytics here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Finally, we may also share your personal information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights.

BUSINESS ADVERTISING

As described above, we use your personal information to provide you with targeted advertising or marketing communications that we believe may be of interest to you. For more information about how targeted advertising works, please visit the Network Advertising Initiative ("NAI") educational page at http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work.

You can disable targeted advertising by using the links below:
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads
- Google: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous
- Bing: https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

In addition, you may opt out of some of these services by visiting the Digital Advertising Alliance's opt-out portal: http://optout.aboutads.info/.

UNTRACK

Please note that if we see a Do Not Track signal from your browser, we will not change our site's data collection and usage practices.

YOUR RIGHTS

If you are a European resident, you have the right to access the personal data we hold about you and to request that your personal data be corrected, updated or deleted. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us using the contact information below.

If you are located in Europe, please also note that we process your data to fulfill contracts with you (for example, if you place an order through the Site) or to pursue our legitimate business interests listed above. Please also note that your data will be transferred outside Europe, including Canada and the United States.

DATA RETENTION

If you place an order through the Site, we will retain your order information for our records until you ask us to delete that information.

AMENDMENTS

We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time to reflect, for example, changes in our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

Contact us

For more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint, please contact us at here.

Cette politique de confidentialité décrit comment vos données personnelles sont collectées, utilisées et partagées lorsque vous visitez ou effectuez un achat sur zuzu.ch (le "Site").

INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES QUE NOUS RECUEILLONS

Lorsque vous visitez le site web, nous collectons automatiquement certaines informations sur votre appareil, notamment des informations sur votre navigateur web, votre adresse IP, votre fuseau horaire et certains des cookies installés sur votre appareil. Lorsque vous naviguez sur le site, nous collectons également des informations sur les différentes pages web ou les produits que vous consultez, les sites web ou les termes de recherche qui vous ont renvoyé au site et des informations sur la manière dont vous interagissez avec le site. Nous désignons ces informations collectées automatiquement par le terme "informations sur l'appareil".

Nous recueillons des informations sur les appareils à l'aide des technologies suivantes :

- Les "cookies" sont des fichiers de données qui sont placés sur votre appareil ou votre ordinateur et qui contiennent souvent un identifiant anonyme unique. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies et sur la manière de les désactiver, veuillez consulter le site http://www.allaboutcookies.org.
- Les "fichiers journaux" suivent les actions sur le site web et collectent des données telles que votre adresse IP, le type de navigateur, le fournisseur d'accès à Internet, les pages de renvoi/de sortie et l'horodatage.
- Les "balises web", "tags" et "pixels" sont des fichiers électroniques utilisés pour enregistrer des informations sur la manière dont vous naviguez sur le site.

Lorsque vous effectuez ou tentez d'effectuer un achat sur le site, nous recueillons également certaines informations vous concernant, notamment votre nom, votre adresse de facturation, votre adresse de livraison, vos informations de paiement (y compris les numéros de carte de crédit), votre adresse électronique et votre numéro de téléphone. Nous appelons ces informations les "informations de commande".

Lorsque nous parlons de "données personnelles" dans la présente politique de confidentialité, nous entendons à la fois les informations relatives aux appareils et celles relatives aux commandes.

COMMENT UTILISONS-NOUS VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES ?

Nous utilisons généralement les informations relatives aux commandes que nous recueillons pour exécuter les commandes passées sur le site (y compris le traitement de vos informations de paiement, l'organisation de l'expédition et l'envoi de factures et/ou de confirmations de commande). En outre, nous utilisons ces informations de commande pour :
- Pour communiquer avec vous ;
- pour vérifier que nos commandes ne présentent pas de risques potentiels ou de fraude ; et
- si cela correspond aux préférences que vous nous avez communiquées, pour vous envoyer des informations ou de la publicité concernant nos produits ou services

Nous utilisons les données relatives aux appareils que nous collectons pour nous aider à détecter les risques et les fraudes potentiels (notamment votre adresse IP), et plus généralement pour améliorer et optimiser notre site web (par exemple, en fournissant des analyses sur la façon dont nos clients naviguent et interagissent avec le site web et pour évaluer le succès de nos campagnes de marketing et de publicité).

SAUVEGARDE DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Nous partageons vos données personnelles avec des tiers pour nous aider à utiliser vos données personnelles, comme décrit ci-dessus. Par exemple, nous utilisons Shopify pour faire fonctionner notre boutique en ligne - vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Shopify utilise vos données personnelles ici : https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy. Nous utilisons également Google Analytics pour comprendre comment nos clients utilisent le site web - vous pouvez en lire plus sur la manière dont Google utilise vos données personnelles ici : https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. Vous pouvez également vous désinscrire de Google Analytics ici : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Enfin, nous pouvons également partager vos informations personnelles pour nous conformer aux lois et règlements applicables, pour répondre à une assignation, un mandat de perquisition ou toute autre demande légale d'informations que nous recevons, ou pour protéger nos droits d'une autre manière.

PUBLICITÉ POUR LES ENTREPRISES

Comme décrit ci-dessus, nous utilisons vos données personnelles pour vous envoyer des publicités ciblées ou des communications marketing que nous pensons susceptibles de vous intéresser. Pour plus d'informations sur le fonctionnement de la publicité ciblée, veuillez consulter la page éducative de la Network Advertising Initiative ("NAI") à l'adresse http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work.

Vous pouvez désactiver la publicité ciblée en utilisant les liens ci-dessous :
- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads
- Google : https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous
- Bing : https://advertise.bingads.microsoft.com/en-us/resources/policies/personalized-ads

En outre, vous pouvez refuser certains de ces services en visitant le portail d'exclusion de la Digital Advertising Alliance : http://optout.aboutads.info/.

UNTRACK

Veuillez noter que si nous voyons un signal "Do Not Track" de votre navigateur, nous ne changerons pas les pratiques de collecte et d'utilisation des données de notre site.

VOS DROITS

Si vous êtes un résident européen, vous avez le droit d'accéder aux données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet et de demander que vos données personnelles soient corrigées, mises à jour ou supprimées. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez nous contacter en utilisant les coordonnées ci-dessous.

Si vous êtes situé en Europe, veuillez également noter que nous traitons vos données pour exécuter des contrats avec vous (par exemple, si vous passez une commande par le biais du Site) ou pour poursuivre nos intérêts commerciaux légitimes énumérés ci-dessus. Veuillez également noter que vos données seront transférées en dehors de l'Europe, y compris au Canada et aux États-Unis.

CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES

Si vous passez une commande par le biais du site, nous conserverons les informations relatives à votre commande dans nos dossiers jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de les supprimer.

AMENDEMENTS

Nous pouvons mettre à jour cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre pour refléter, par exemple, des changements dans nos pratiques ou pour d'autres raisons opérationnelles, légales ou réglementaires.

Nous contacter

Pour plus d'informations sur nos pratiques en matière de confidentialité, si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez déposer une plainte, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante ici.